Contact Council

Township of Muskoka Lakes Council 2018 - 2022
 

The Mayor    
flowers and a lifesaver 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         
Ward A    
Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa 
District and Township Councillor
2381 Muskoka Road 169
Torrance, ON, P0C 1M0
(705) 706-4393 
 
ruth.nishikawa@muskokalakes.ca
Glenn Zavitz 
Township Councillor
 
 
 
 
Donelda Hayes
Township Councillor
RR #2, 1051 Woodwinds Road
Gravenhurst, ON, P1P 1R2
(705) 687-8252
  
donelda.hayes@muskokalakes.ca  
        
Ward B    

Allen Edwards
District and Township Councillor
Box 128
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 769-2214 home

allen.edwards@muskokalakes.ca  

Susan Mazan
Township Councillor
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gordon Roberts
Township Councillor

 

 

gordon.roberts@muskokalakes.ca

     
Ward C    

Frank Jaglowitz
District and Township Councillor

 

 

frank.jaglowitz@muskokalakes.ca      

 Barb Bridgeman
Township Councillor 

 

 

barb.bridgeman@muskokalakes.ca

Peter Kelley
Township Councillor


  

 

peter.kelley@muskokalakes.ca

                                                            
 

 Click here to see Ward Map

w3cP.O. Box 129, 1 Bailey St., Port Carling, Ontario, P0B 1J0  Phone:(705)765-3156  Fax:(705)765-6755
Municipal Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (excluding holidays)