Contact Council

Township of Muskoka Lakes Council 2018 - 2022

 

The Mayor 
Phil Harding
pharding@muskokalakes.ca

flowers and a lifesaver

Ward A

 

 

Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa 
District and Township Councillor
rnishikawa@muskokalakes.ca

Glenn Zavitz 
Township Councillor

gzavitz@muskokalakes.ca

 Donelda Hayes
Township Councillor
dhayes@muskokalakes.ca 
 

Ward B

 

 

Allen Edwards
District and Township Councillor
aedwards@muskokalakes.ca

Susan Mazan
Township Councillor
smazan@muskokalakes.ca

 

Gordon Roberts
Township Councillor
groberts@muskokalakes.ca

Ward C

 

 

Frank Jaglowitz
District and Township Councillor

fjaglowitz@muskokalakes.ca
 

 Barb Bridgeman
Township Councillor 
bbridgeman@muskokalakes.ca

Peter Kelley
Township Councillor

pkelley@muskokalakes.ca

                                                            
 

 Click here to see Ward Map

w3cP.O. Box 129, 1 Bailey St., Port Carling, Ontario, P0B 1J0  Phone:(705)765-3156  Fax:(705)765-6755
Municipal Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (excluding holidays)