Council - 9:00 a.m.

Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday, January 13, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
w3cP.O. Box 129, 1 Bailey St., Port Carling, Ontario, P0B 1J0  Phone:(705)765-3156  Fax:(705)765-6755
Municipal Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (excluding holidays)