Contact Council

Township of Muskoka Lakes Council 2014 - 2018
 

The Mayor    

Donald Furniss

1208 Beaumaris Rd.
Beaumaris, ON, P1L 1W8

(705) 764-1757 home

don.furniss@muskokalakes.ca
flowers and a lifesaver 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         
Ward A    
Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa 
District and Township Councillor
2381 Muskoka Road 169
Torrance, ON, P0C 1M0
(705) 706-4393 
 
ruth.nishikawa@muskokalakes.ca
Sandy Currie 
Township Councillor
PO Box 165
Bala, ON, P0C 1A0
(705) 646-5281 home
  

sandy.currie@muskokalakes.ca
Donelda Hayes
Township Councillor
RR #2, 1051 Woodwinds Road
Gravenhurst, ON, P1P 1R2
(705) 687-8252
  
donelda.hayes@muskokalakes.ca  
        
Ward B    
Allen Edwards
District and Township Councillor
Box 128
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 769-2214 home
  
  

allen.edwards@muskokalakes.ca  
Linda Barrick-Spearn
Township Councillor
1670 Windermere Road 
Utterson, ON, P0B 1M0

(705) 706-4296 home
   
  
linda.barrick-spearn@muskokalakes.ca  
Gault McTaggart
Township Councillor

Box 173
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 783-3182 home
   
  
gault.mctaggart@muskokalakes.ca
     
Ward C    
Phil Harding 
District and Township Councillor

1003 Ranwood Road
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-5495 home
(647) 402-6678 mobile

  
  

phil.harding@muskokalakes.ca          
Jean-Ann Baranik 
Deputy Mayor
Township Councillor

P.O. Box 445
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-1162 home
(705) 646-5003 Cell
 
jean-ann.baranik@muskokalakes.ca
Terry Ledger
Township Councillor

167 Medora Street
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-5428 business

  
  
  

terry.ledger@muskokalakes.ca
                                                            
 

 Click here to see Ward Map

w3cP.O. Box 129, 1 Bailey St., Port Carling, Ontario, P0B 1J0  Phone:(705)765-3156  Fax:(705)765-6755
Municipal Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (excluding holidays)