Committee of Adjustment - 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
w3cP.O. Box 129, 1 Bailey St., Port Carling, Ontario, P0B 1J0  Phone:(705)765-3156  Fax:(705)765-6755
Municipal Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (excluding holidays)